SSLC Governance Council

‚ÄčSSLC Governance Council                                                                                   

Click on any board member's name to e-mail that board member using your e-mail application.

Sean Hendrickson - Acting Board President
Laura Sanders – Board Member
Michael Hamel - Board Member
Deborah Burns - Board Member

SSLC Governing Council Vacancy
SSLC Board Nomination Form
SSLC Open Meetings Act
SSLC Bylaws