Christine Lutz - Head Administrator

Walter Feldman - Administrator
Denise Dixson - Academic Dean
Lisa Mora - Dean of Students

Office Staff

Heather RileyBusiness Clerk
Terry SanchezData Analyst/Registrar
Dana Smith - Administrative Assistant


Denise Dixson - Smart Lab Instructor
Joe Hines - Smart Lab Instructor/Senior Sponsor
Kim Hutchison - Special Education Instructor/Coordinator
Stan McKeever - Math Instructor
Joshua Merrill - Social Studies Instructor
Amelia Riehl - Math Instructor
Riley Robinson - English/Language Arts Instructor
Stephen Rozzell - Physical Education Instructor
Mathias Sagartz - Science Instructor
Lori Tufaro - Special Education Instructor
Rebecca Weldon - Math Instructor

Support Staff

Kathy Hart - Educational Assistant/Main Lab/ELA
Aimee Hennek - Educational Assistant/Smart Lab
Catherine Hoisington - Educational Assistant/Main Lab
Kathryn Lucero - Educational Assistant/Special Education
Alan Ray - Maintenance Supervisor

Click on any staff members name to e-mail that staff member using your e-mail application.